Gartenkultur, Gartenkult….

“Gartenkultur, Gartenkult, eine Inszenierung” Ein Pantoum, eine Gedichtsform aus Malaysia von Patrica Wolf. Garten- und Pflanzenthemen von Menschen geschaffen, in Formen gelegt. Ein Zwang, der sich dennoch zu befreien wagt und in alle Richtungen wächst. Als Künstlerin sich diesem Zwang

Read more "

380 to 780 nanometer

380 to 780 nanometers Extra class exhibition at Herrenchiemsee Castle 2.9-10.9.2023 Introductory speechPressPrice list Impressions of the exhibition

Read more "

move

The theme of movement has long been part of my artwork. The work MOVE was inspired by my own experiences with the facets of changing mobility, mortality, but also by looking into the uncertain future. In this group of works

Read more "

Encounter in red

A sculpture flag by the artist Patrica Wolf. There are many different forms of art that can represent and evoke empathy. An example "painting" An artist can trigger an emotional response in the viewer through her choice of colors, shapes and compositions.

Read more "

water

Water waters water what Patricia Wolf An altar: -water-nature-knowledge-religion- The element WATER seen outside the human body, as a vital substance for the survival of organisms and animals. The various physical states solid, liquid ice-shaped are a cycle in the

Read more "

Hidden fragment

"The stator roars on the mental blue with quiet tones" Stator laminations are individually profiled from electrical steels for use in a motor and then assembled and joined into stacks to form the core of transformers or the stator or rotor of

Read more "

Flag with rust

In her work, Patricia Wolf focuses on water and wind in relation to generators and thus the generation of energy and its conversion into mobility. Within the artistic medium of painting, she makes use of transparency; this translucency leads to the

Read more "
patricia wolf red

red

2006, canvas, various red pigments with oil, 200 x 140 cm Red is a primary color full of power, feelings and the history of life. The themes of creation, birth, love, passion as well as suffering and death are all expressed with this color.

Read more "

Gartenkultur, Gartenkult….

“Gartenkultur, Gartenkult, eine Inszenierung” Ein Pantoum, eine Gedichtsform aus Malaysia von Patrica Wolf. Garten- und Pflanzenthemen von Menschen geschaffen, in Formen gelegt. Ein Zwang, der sich dennoch zu befreien wagt und in alle Richtungen wächst. Als Künstlerin sich diesem Zwang

Weiterlesen »

move

Das Thema Bewegung ist schon lange Bestandteil meiner Kunstwerke. Die Arbeit MOVE wurde angestoßen durch die eigenen Erfahrungen mit den Facetten der Veränderung von Mobilität, der Sterblichkeit, aber auch durch den Blick in die ungewisse Zukunft. In dieser Werk-Gruppe geht

Weiterlesen »

Begegnung in Rot

Eine Skulpturen-Fahne von der Künstlerin Patrica Wolf. Es gibt viele verschiedene Formen von Kunst, die Empathie darstellen und hervorrufen können. Ein Beispiel „Malerei“ Eine Künstlerin kann durch die Wahl von Farben, Formen und Kompositionen eine emotionale Reaktion beim Betrachter auslösen.

Weiterlesen »

water

Water waters water what Patricia Wolf An altar: -water-nature-knowledge-religion- The element WATER seen outside the human body, as a vital substance for the survival of organisms and animals. The various physical states solid, liquid ice-shaped are a cycle in the

Weiterlesen »

Hidden fragment

„Der Stator röhrt auf dem geistigen Blau mit leisen Tönen“ Statorbleche werden aus Elektrostählen individuell profiliert für den Einsatz in einem Motor und dann zu Stapeln zusammengefügt und verbunden, um den Kern von Transformatoren oder den Stator oder Rotor von

Weiterlesen »

Fahne mit Rost

In ihrer Arbeit thematisiert Patricia Wolf Wasser, Wind in Bezugnahme auf Generatoren und somit die Gewinnung von Energie und deren Umwandlung in Mobilität. Innerhalb des künstlerischen Mediums der Malerei bedient sie sich der Transparenz, diese Durchsichtigkeit führt dazu, dass der

Weiterlesen »
patricia wolf red

red

2006, Leinwand, verschiedene rot Pigmente mit Öl , 200 x 140 cm Rot ist eine Primärfarbe voller Kraft, Gefühle und die Geschichte von Leben. Das Thema Entstehung, Geburt, Liebe, Leidenschaft genau so wie Leiden und Tod werden mit dieser Farbe

Weiterlesen »